Reviews


Average Rating:

59 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious

The food arrived a little bit late, but it was a Friday night so that's understandable and it was luke warm by the time it got here so needed warming up but on the plus side it was really delicious food. Will order again.
placed by Tracy Heaven on the 6th July 2018



Delicious food

Food was lovely. Great service. Enjoyed and met the expectation.
placed by Anju Kc on the 22nd June 2018



Great

On time, lots of food!
placed by Leanne Ward on the 22nd June 2018



Amazing

Fantastic food as always and served with a smile x best Cantonese/Chinese in South Wales.
placed by Janet Stark Devlin on the 21st May 2018



Hit and miss

Most of the time the food from this restaurant is lovely and we’ve ordered here a number of times. Ordered food last night for two people (various dishes) and everything just had a strong smoked smell and taste to it and we couldn’t eat the food as it all tasted the same and not very pleasant. Disappointing as we usually do have a nice meal from here. Also the spring rolls (which are not the cheapest) were over cooked and too chewy and just not enjoyable. Shame as we do like the food here but it’s not consistent enough for us to order again.
placed by Rachel Lord on the 29th March 2018



Lovely Food

Apart from delivery being slightly late and the food could have been warmer. The meal was delicious and thoroughly enjoyed it. One slight criticism lettuce wraps, should have lettuce leaves bigger enough to wrap around something. But overall pleased.
placed by Jakki Raynel on the 26th February 2018



excellent service

Prompt delivery .Issue with order as requested delivery , came up on order as collection, Quick phone call and sorted with Kukd keeping me informed. Meal arrived within specified time and enjoyed.
placed by glenys matthews on the 17th February 2018



Speedy delivery

The food was quite good and the service from our delivery man was good. He was polite and speedy and made me feel confident in using kukd again.
placed by Catrin Cox on the 19th January 2018



Meal for 3 set menu

Lovely food well presented and lots of it
placed by J R Adams on the 19th January 2018



Food was luke warm on arrival and late

Duck with oyster sauce ordered Duck with orange sauce arrived not a dish we like.
placed by Chris Caddick on the 28th December 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.