Reviews


Average Rating:

53 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

excellent service

Prompt delivery .Issue with order as requested delivery , came up on order as collection, Quick phone call and sorted with Kukd keeping me informed. Meal arrived within specified time and enjoyed.
placed by glenys matthews on the 17th February 2018



Speedy delivery

The food was quite good and the service from our delivery man was good. He was polite and speedy and made me feel confident in using kukd again.
placed by Catrin Cox on the 19th January 2018



Meal for 3 set menu

Lovely food well presented and lots of it
placed by J R Adams on the 19th January 2018



Food was luke warm on arrival and late

Duck with oyster sauce ordered Duck with orange sauce arrived not a dish we like.
placed by Chris Caddick on the 28th December 2017



Not happy

I ordered food from new world Chinese not long ago. This is the second time they have got the noodle size wrong. I specifically asked for thick noodles and have received thin noodles twice now. Also the chicken skewers were thigh meat and I was under the impression that they were breast meat. I can assure you I am not happy. My partner has also said that the soup was extremely bland. All in all. An awful meal. And it's so unlike new world. I've always ordered from them for years. And suddenly they have gone downhill. I expect some compensation
placed by Lydia Daley on the 28th December 2017



Always amazing food

Never have a bad meal from here. And since out gas hasn't been working we have ordered another takeaway because we know the food is such a great standard.
placed by Lydia Daley on the 6th December 2017



Always amazing food and great quality

We always treat ourselves to a Chinese from new world at least once a month. And it is always fantastic.
placed by Lydia Daley on the 27th November 2017



Delivery driver

The delivery driver was very happy and helpful as I am on crutches he waited for my kids to come get the food. Sorry I didn't have any cash to tip him he deserves good tips x
placed by Janet Stark Devlin on the 18th September 2017



Good food

The noodles are not worth the money but it tastes really good.
placed by Laura Juseviciute on the 15th September 2017



Awful curry

The food is normally the best in Newport, but last night they'd clearly forgotten to put something in the curry sauce. We poured it all over our meal before realising it was basically just fatty tasting water. Ruined our meals.
placed by Rachel Campbell on the 13th August 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.